Metal Gear - Meaning of Life

Its up to you how you use the time left. Live Snake. That’s all I can say to you. You’ll just have to trust me on this. You do have time, but even I cant say how much. Snake, Each person is born with their fate written into their genetic code… its unchangeable, immutable… But that’s not all there is to life. I finally realized that. I told you before, the reason I was interested in genes was that I wanted to know who I was, where I came from. I thought that if I analyzed my DNA I could find out who I was, who my parents were. And I thought that if I knew that, then I’d know what path I should take in life. But I was wrong, I didn’t find anything, I didn’t learn anything. Just like with the genome soldiers… You can input all the genetic information, but that doesn’t make them into the strongest soldiers. The most we can say about DNA is that it governs a persons potent ional strengths… potential destiny. You mustn’t allow yourself to be chained to fate or be ruled by your genes. Human can chose the type of life they want to live. Snake whether or not you’re in the FoxDie program isn’t important. The important thing is that you choose life… and then live. Its what I’m going to do. Until today, I’ve always looked for a reason to live. But from now on, I’m going to stop looking and just live. Benes exist to pass down our hopes and dreams for the future through our children. Living is a link to the future. That’s how all life works. Loving each other, teaching each other… that’s how we change the world. it’s the true meaning of life, and I just realized it. So thank you Snake.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback