Känner du för att dö idag?

- You feel like dying today?

- Not, especially. I feel rather dead from yesterday, does is count?

- No

- Oh? why?re you interested?

 - I don?t see your safety-belt around your abdomen. Our self-sacrificing little protectionist!

- Protect me? from what exactly?

- Lots of things? you can sum them all up under the heading DEATH!

- Oh, that sorts of thing

 

------------------

 

- Look, now we?re here and I didn?t need the belt.

- Maybe that?s because WE DIDN?T CRASH!

- Yep, righety-o! Always brush your teeth after you?ve eaten suger, you know?

- It?s not even remotely close. We wear?

- And who if I?m inquired to ask, are we?

- The general population? that?s about it!

- Oh, the general population!

- We wear belts because of the uncertainty involving crashing and not crashing. It?s what we call a safety-measure.

- It measures what exactly?

- The amount of certainly in comparison to? STOP MISGUIDING ME! You?re only using the beauty of hindsight to remove a lot ? if not all ? if you even have any ? responsibility from you.

- Of course, if I would crash and the belt didn?t catch me, we both now who?s fault it is?

- Yes

- Yes...                       ....stupid belt


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback